Project 31: Fave Outfit

Project 31.4: Post a Pic of Yourself in Your Favorite Outift.

I don’t really like posting pics of myself on the Internet to folks I don’t know too well, but I want to post a pic, so I’ll go with the closest thing I got: a screencap from the movie Juno.  I get compared to Ellen Page a lot (espcially by my husband), and I have a similar style to hers in the film, so this would be pretty much me, should I be making a phone call:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now I just gotta find a rockin’ hamburger phone, and I’ll be all set!

Have a great day! 🙂 Check out & join Project 31; info is all here!

4 thoughts on “Project 31: Fave Outfit

Leave a Reply

